References for The Pacific Companies

Development & Financing References

  • John Epstein Community Lending & Investment
    EVP Division Manager
    Wells Fargo Bank 503.866.8357
    jepstein@wellsfargo.com
  • Mike Hemmens Director, West Regional Market Citi Community Capital 805.557.0933
    mike.hemmens@citi.com
  • Kevin P. Costello EVP, Director of Institutional Investing Boston Capital 617.624.8550
    kcostello@bostoncapital.com
  • Neal Deaton Community Lending & Investment
    SVP
    Wells Fargo Bank 704.383.9524
    neal.deaton@wellsfargo.com
  • Frank Bravo VP Rabobank 559.735.2275
    frank.bravo@rabobank.com
  • Charles Anderson EVP, Acquisitions CREA, LLC 317.808.7365
    canderson@creallc.com
  • Roy Faerber SVP Acquisitions Boston Financial Investment Management 310.860.1321 x106
    roy.faerber@bfim.com
  • Alice Carr SVP Western Regional Manager Chase Bank 213.947.2461
    alice.carr@chase.com
  • Rob Hall Loan Officer Bonneville Multifamily Capital 801.323.1078
    rhall@bmfcap.com
  • Paul Weissman SVP Dougherty & Company 303.504.6239
    pweissman@doughertymarkets.com
  • Sebastian Glowacki Business Development Officer U.S. Bank 303.585.4230
    sebastian.glowacki@usbank.com
  • Lisa Castillo VP WNC 714.662.5565 x165
    lcastillo@wncinc.com
  • Lisa Gutierrez VP U.S. Bank 916.498.3457
    lisa.gutierrez@usbank.com
  • Mary Kaiser President California Community Reinvestment Corporation 818.550.9801
    mary.kaiser@e-ccrc.org
  • Jonathan Klein SVP Union Bank 925.947.2461
    jonathan.klein@unionbank.com
  • Brian Goldberg President and COO Alliant Capital, Ltd. 818.668.6800
    brian.goldberg@alliantcapital.com
  • Brian Windley VP Enterprise Community Investment, Inc. 303.376.5403
    bwindley@enterprisecommunity.com
  • JoAnn Anders Principal Anders Consultant Group 530.272.5395
    j.anders@att.net
  • Debra Moretton Multi-Family Housing Coordinator USDA Rural Development 530.885.6505 x109
    debra.moretton@ca.usda.gov
  • Debra Starbuck Housing Finance Officer California Housing Finance Agency 530.878.8075
    dstarbuck@calhfa.ca.gov
  • Justin Cooper Partner Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe, LLP 415.773.5908
    jcooper@orrick.com
  • Marnie Klein Principal Miller Housing Advisors, LLC 303.570.7070
    marnie@millerhousing.com
  • Mary Ellen Shay Principal M.E. Shay & Company 916.444.0288
    meshayco@earthlink.net
  • Mike Oliver Principal Municipal Resource Group, LLC 510.915.4376
    moliver@municipalresourcegroup.com
  • Kim Losoya Section Chief - HOME Program California Department of Housing and Community Development 916.449.5607
    klosoya@hcd.ca.gov
  • Mike Lapierre Program Manager California Statewide Community Development Authority 925.933.9229 x212
    mlapierre@cacommunities.org
  • Karl Baughman Account Executive The Hartwell Corporation 208.459.1678
    karl@thehartwellcorp.com
  • Gina Ferguson Development Program Manager California Tax Credit Allocation Committee 916.654.6340
    gferguson@treasurer.ca.gov
  • Christina Alley CEO Central Valley Coalition for Affordable Housing 209.388.0782
    chris@centralvalleycoalition.com
  • Geoff Brown President USA Properties Fund 916.724.3836
    gbrown@usapropfund.com

Non-Profit Provider References

Local Government References

  • Ken Kugler Executive Director Housing Authority of Tulare County 559.627.3700 x114
    hatckkugler@aol.com
  • John Polanskey Director of Housing Development Santa Barbara County Housing Authority 805.736.3423 x212
    johnpolanskey@hasbarco.org
  • Aaron Laurel Economic Development Manager City of West Sacramento 916.617.4555
    aaron@cityofwestsacramento.org
  • Tony Lashbrook Town Manager Town of Truckee 530.582.2901
    tlashbrook@townoftruckee.com
  • John Brewer City Manager City of Corning 530.824.7020
    jbrewer@corning.org
  • Rene Miller City Manager City of Farmersville 559.747.0458
    renem@cityoffarmersville.com
  • Kristen Clements Division Manager City of San Jose 408.535.8236
    kristen.clements@sanjoseca.gov
  • Denise Marchant Development Associate City of Porterville 559.782.7460
    dmarchant@ci.porterville.ca.us
  • Darrel Pyle City Manager City of Hanford 559.585.2516
    dpyle@cityofhanfordca.com
  • Rob A. Hunt Community Development Director City of Tulare 559.684.4310
    rhunt@ci.tulare.ca.us